2018 Summer Camp Schedule & Fees

All camps are for boys and girls

Arrivals not earlier than 2:00 p.m. Departures are at 10:00 a.m.



HST included

Week-Long Camps

For ages 8-16

Camp #1 Sun. July 8 to Sat. July 14$575
Camp #2 Sun. July 15 to Sat. July 21$575
Camp #3 Sun. July 22 to Sat. July 28$575
Camp #4 Sun. Aug 5 to Sat. Aug. 11$575
Camp #5 Sun. Aug. 12 to Sat. Aug. 18$575
Camp #6 Sun. Aug. 19 to Sat. Aug. 25$575

Multi-Camp/ Family Discount of 5%

Mini-Camps

For ages 6 to 10

Wednesday, July 4 to Saturday, July 7$300
Wednesday, August 1 to Saturday, August 4$300

Leadership Programs

(See links below for further details)

Leadership-in-Training (Completed grade 9 or 15 years old)

Skills #1 Sunday, July 8 to Saturday, July 28$900
Skills #2 Sunday, Aug 5 to Saturday, August 25$900

Counsellor-in-Training ( Completed grade 10 or 16 years old)

Wednesday, July 8 to Saturday, August 25$1000


( Note: Leadership Programs – Campers leave for home each Saturday at 10:00 a.m. & return Sunday at 2:00 p.m.)

You can also check out the information on our Counsellor In Training and Leader In Training programs by following the links below.